Caliburn KOKO Pod Kit - Uwell

Uwell Caliburn KOKO Pod Kit with a capacity of 2ml and battery capacity of 520mAh.

Uwell Caliburn KOKO pod kit is the upgraded version of Uwell Caliburn series, coming with 520mAh build-in battery and 2ml top-refilling system. It features plug-pull to install or remove designing that you can plug and play.

Suggested Retail Pricing: €32,50

Color

Uwell Caliburn KOKO pod kit 520mAh is coming as the upgraded version of Uwell Caliburn pod system kit. It is a portable and exquisite system kit which is powered by 520mAh build-in battery and has 2ml capacity.

Besides, the inside of the cartridge is made of 1.2ohm double-heated heating wire as a heating element, which is fully atomized and has a large amount of clouds. The high-staining taste of the smoky oil enhances the taste while ensuring the throat sensation, giving you a strong of satisfaction. The Uwell Caliburn KOKO kit uses air pressure sensor technology, well-designed airway and suction resistance, through simulating the sense of smok absorption and damping, you could enjoy the realistic vaping pleasure. 

In addition, the Uwell Caliburn KOKO features top-refilling designing and plug-pull system to install or remove that will easy to operate. And it could free your hands and pockets with the included chain. Furthermore, the Uwell Caliburn KOKO has two coils for option: the original 1.4ohm and the newer 1.2ohm, both all will deliver massive clouds. It is made of Aluminum Alloy and PCTG material, durable and beautiful, available in 4 colors: black, grey, blue and red. This pod kit is friendly suit for starters, come to own it ! 

Specifications:
- Juice Capacity: 2 ml
- Battery Capacity: 520 mAh
- Size: 67mm*43mm*12mm
- Net Weight: 33g
- Maximum Wattage: 11 W
- Coil Resistance: 1.2 Ω
- The draw-activated mechanism provides a more convenient vape.
- Refillable pod, cost-effective to use.
- Top-fill cartridges, easy to use.
- Compact and portable.

Contents:
1 × CALIBURN KOKO pod system
1 × 1.2Ω Caliburn KOKO pod
1 × Micro USB cable
1 × User ’s manual
1 × Necklace

9a5c9482-c5fe-476a-89ed-8822532965dc

Data sheet

Content
2ml
Resistance
1.20Ω
Battery capacity

You might also like

Combination name Price Add to cart
Color: Black To see the price
Log in
Color: Blue To see the price
Log in
Color: Red To see the price
Log in
Color: Grey To see the price
Log in
add_shopping_cartAdd to cart

Caliburn KOKO Pod Kit - Uwell

Uwell Caliburn KOKO Pod Kit avec une capacité de 2ml et une capacité de batterie de 520mAh.

Uwell Caliburn KOKO pod kit est la version améliorée de la série Uwell Caliburn, livrée avec une batterie intégrée de 520mAh et un système de remplissage par le haut de 2ml. Il est équipé d'un plug-pull pour installer ou supprimer les conceptions que vous pouvez brancher et jouer.

Prix de détail suggéré : €32,50

Couleur

Uwell Caliburn KOKO pod kit 520mAh est la version mise à jour du système de pods Uwell Caliburn. Il s'agit d'un kit système portable et exquis qui est alimenté par une batterie intégrée de 520 mAh et a une capacité de 2 ml.

De plus, l'intérieur de la cartouche est constitué d'un fil chauffant de 1,2 ohms à double chauffage en tant qu'élément chauffant, qui est entièrement atomisé et présente une grande quantité de nuages. Le goût très colorant de l'huile fumée rehausse le goût tout en assurant la sensation de gorge, vous donnant une forte satisfaction. Le kit Uwell Caliburn KOKO utilise la technologie des capteurs de pression d'air, des voies respiratoires bien conçues et une résistance à l'aspiration, en simulant la sensation d'absorption et d'amortissement de la fumée, vous pourrez profiter du plaisir réaliste du vaping. 

De plus, l'Uwell Caliburn KOKO est doté d'un système de remplissage par le haut et d'un système d'ouverture et de fermeture facile à installer ou à retirer, facile à utiliser. Et il pourrait libérer vos mains et vos poches avec la chaîne incluse. De plus, l'Uwell Caliburn KOKO a deux bobines en option : l'originale 1.4ohm et la plus récente 1.2ohm, toutes les deux vont fournir des nuages massifs. Il est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium et en matériau PCTG, durable et esthétique, disponible en 4 couleurs : noir, gris, bleu et rouge. Ce kit de dosette est un costume sympathique pour les débutants, venez l'acheter ! 

Specifications:
- Juice Capacity: 2 ml
- Battery Capacity: 520 mAh
- Size: 67mm*43mm*12mm
- Net Weight: 33g
- Maximum Wattage: 11 W
- Coil Resistance: 1.2 Ω
- The draw-activated mechanism provides a more convenient vape.
- Refillable pod, cost-effective to use.
- Top-fill cartridges, easy to use.
- Compact and portable.

Contents:
1 × CALIBURN KOKO pod system
1 × 1.2Ω Caliburn KOKO pod
1 × Micro USB cable
1 × User ’s manual
1 × Necklace

9a5c9482-c5fe-476a-89ed-8822532965dc

Fiche technique

Contenu
2ml
Résistance
1.20Ω
Capacité de la batterie

Vous aimerez aussi

Combination name Price Add to cart
Couleur: Noir To see the price
Log in
Couleur: Bleu To see the price
Log in
Couleur: Rouge To see the price
Log in
Couleur: Gris To see the price
Log in
add_shopping_cartAdd to cart