BO Plus - BO Vaping

BO+ Ecig Device

The BO Vaping all-in-one package includes everything you need to begin your journey with BO Vaping. A lightweight, smart and easy vape pen with an elegant design, plus 1 leather cover and 1 USB Type-C charger.

Suggested Retail Pricing: €29,95

Type

The next generation of pod mod vaping is here. The BO Plus starter kit boasts a range of tech-forward features in a compact, easy-to-use package, while the contrast between the gloss finish coating on the vaporizer and matte, soft touch feel of the battery gives it understated chic.

The Bō Plus comes with a 27.6 inch charging cable so you can keep vaping even while the device is on charge and features a game-changing new USB-C connection, which is capable of charging your BO Plus in 15 minutes; the 800mAh battery gives you around two days of use from a single charge. The device also features an LED indicator, which glows to show your pull strength and also while charging.

A high-quality leather cover included in the box gives the BO Plus extra durability with a luxe twist.

Specifications:
- Lightweight and ergonomically designed
- Dimensions: 3.9in x 1.0in x .5in
- Long-lasting 800 mAh battery
- Fast USB-C Charging
- Unique disposable liquid pod mod system
- Includes Leather Skin/Pouch
- Puff activated
- Compatible with existing Bō Caps

00755a8a-831f-449f-9b7b-2a3d883ebb19

Data sheet

Battery capacity
800mAh
TPD Compliance
TPD Belgium
Combination name Price Add to cart
Type - BO Vaping: Black To see the price
Log in
add_shopping_cartAdd to cart

BO Plus - BO Vaping

BO+ Ecig Device

Le forfait tout-en-un de BO Vaping comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour commencer votre voyage avec BO Vaping. Un stylo léger, intelligent et facile à utiliser avec un design élégant, plus 1 étui en cuir et 1 chargeur USB Type-C.

Prix de détail suggéré : €29,95

Type

La prochaine génération de pod mod vaping est arrivée. Le kit de démarrage BO Plus dispose d'un ensemble compact et facile à utiliser, avec de nombreuses fonctions d'avant-garde, tandis que le contraste entre la finition brillante de l'évaporateur et le toucher mat et doux de la batterie lui confère un look chic et discret.

Le BO Plus est livré avec un câble de charge de 27,6 pouces pour que vous puissiez continuer à vaping même lorsque l'appareil est en charge et dispose d'une nouvelle connexion USB-C qui est capable de charger votre Bō Plus en 15 minutes ; la batterie 800mAh vous donne environ deux jours d'utilisation d'une seule charge. L'appareil est également doté d'un voyant DEL qui s'allume pour indiquer votre force de traction et également pendant la charge.

Une housse en cuir de haute qualité incluse dans la boîte donne au BO Plus une durabilité supplémentaire avec une touche de luxe.

Specifications:
- Lightweight and ergonomically designed
- Dimensions: 3.9in x 1.0in x .5in
- Long-lasting 800 mAh battery
- Fast USB-C Charging
- Unique disposable liquid pod mod system
- Includes Leather Skin/Pouch
- Puff activated
- Compatible with existing Bō Caps

00755a8a-831f-449f-9b7b-2a3d883ebb19

Fiche technique

Capacité de la batterie
800mAh
TPD Conformité
TPD Belgique
Combination name Price Add to cart
Type - BO Vaping: Noir To see the price
Log in
add_shopping_cartAdd to cart