BO Discovery Pack - BO Vaping

The Discovery Pack: step into the brave new world of Bō Vaping.

With its simple and user-friendly pre-filled pod system, vaping has never been easier! Lifetime warranty, designed in France, up to 24 hours of battery life and leak-proof. No need to press a button to activate: just take a puff! Whether among friends or at work, the BO One’s bold and unique design suits every occasion, even charging is simple with it's super easy magnetic USB charger.

Suggested Retail Pricing: €49,90

NOTE: This Discovery Pack is NOT TPD compliant (only one pod is allowed per package) and therefore only intended for professional use. Of course, all other BO products will be fully compliant with the TPD legislation at launch. 

Unsure of which flavour to go for? Then why not just try them all?

Discover the entire Bō range elegantly packaged in a single convenient kit, available at an unbeatable price. The Bō Discovery Pack offers everything that novice and veteran vapers alike could need to embark upon their Bō Vaping journey: each pack comprises a Bō One Black Soft Touch device and 17 assorted flavour Bō Caps, including those perennial favourites of American Tobacco, Watermelon Ice, Cannoli, Orange Soda, Peppermint and more…

*Most Bō Caps come with 8mg nicotine, it may vary depending on the availability

2fcf2f19-7cbf-4d0f-b089-e0dc2b82e3f0

BO Discovery Pack - BO Vaping

The Discovery Pack : entrez dans le monde nouveau et courageux de Bō Vaping.

Avec son système de pods préremplis simple et convivial, le vaping n'a jamais été aussi simple ! Garantie à vie, conçue en France, jusqu'à 24 heures d'autonomie et étanche. Pas besoin d'appuyer sur un bouton pour activer: il suffit de prendre une bouffée ! Que ce soit entre amis ou au travail, le design audacieux et unique du BO One convient à toutes les occasions, même la recharge est simple avec son chargeur USB magnétique super facile.

Prix de détail suggéré : €49,90

Vous ne savez pas quelle saveur choisir ? Alors pourquoi ne pas les essayer tous ?

Découvrez l'ensemble de la gamme Bō élégamment conditionnée dans un kit unique et pratique, disponible à un prix imbattable. Le Pack Découverte Bō offre tout ce dont les vapers novices et vétérans peuvent avoir besoin pour s'embarquer dans leur voyage Bō Vaping : chaque pack comprend un dispositif Bō One Black Soft Touch et 17 saveurs assorties Bō Caps, y compris les éternels favoris de American Tobacco, Watermelon Ice, Cannoli, Orange Soda, Peppermint et plus....

*La plupart des casquettes Bō sont livrées avec 8 mg de nicotine, cela peut varier en fonction de la disponibilité.

ATTENTION: Cette Discovery Pack n'est PAS conforme à la TPD (un seul cap est permise par emballage) et est donc destinée uniquement à un usage professionnel. Bien entendu, tous les autres produits BO seront entièrement conformes à la législation de la TPD lors de leur lancement.

2fcf2f19-7cbf-4d0f-b089-e0dc2b82e3f0